Sunday, February 5, 2023
HomeProductResidence Candy Christmas: A Vacation Romance Novel

Residence Candy Christmas: A Vacation Romance Novel

Worth: $12.99
(as of Feb 05,2023 08:00:13 UTC – Particulars)

ISRHEWs

From the Writer

#1NYT bestselling author SUSAN MALLERY brings readers a witty and heartfelt Holiday romance!#1NYT bestselling author SUSAN MALLERY brings readers a witty and heartfelt Holiday romance!

"This feel-good holiday romance proves irresistible."-Publishers Weekly"This feel-good holiday romance proves irresistible."-Publishers Weekly

"The perfect holiday confection for fans of Jill Shalvis and Sarah Morgan."-Booklist"The perfect holiday confection for fans of Jill Shalvis and Sarah Morgan."-Booklist

MORE FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR SUSAN MALLERYMORE FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR SUSAN MALLERY

Do not miss these heartfelt reads from Susan Mallery!

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09P1NT7BR
Writer ‏ : ‎ HQN Books (October 4, 2022)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ October 4, 2022
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File measurement ‏ : ‎ 2418 KB
Textual content-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Display screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Phrase Clever ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print size ‏ : ‎ 391 pages

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular